We are upgrading your ProofHQ Support Experience. To Submit a new request navigate to Workfront Help System and sign in with your ProofHQ credentials then click Open a Ticket

Release 16.8 - 9 May 2016

At Risk proofs enhancements

Proofs turn into At risk state 24 hours before the deadline by default. Now the account Administrators can modify this setting as per your company needs. 
Each user can now receive a notification when a proof becomes at risk. This can be enabled in the Personal Settings.
Administrators can adjust this for the users via the user details pages.
In addition to the At Risk notifications controls the users can now decide whether they want to receive the Late proofs notifications - also configurable in the Personal Settings.

Proofs to review view renamed

We renamed Proofs to review view to Proofs awaiting decision as this view lists only these items where you are added as a decision maker. You will see this updated in your main Dashboard view
and in the available list views
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk