We are upgrading your ProofHQ Support Experience. To Submit a new request navigate to Workfront Help System and sign in with your ProofHQ credentials then click Open a Ticket

Trash

The Trash folder shows you all items deleted from your account. You can access it by clicking the link in the Sidebar.

Please note: The items in your Trash count toward your storage space.
To restore an item:
  • Select the tick box of the relevant item(s) (1)
  • Click the Restore selected button at the top right of the page (2)

To empty the Trash folder, click on the Empty Trash button (1) at the top right of the page.




Please note: 
Only Administrators and Billing Administrators in your account can action this. Other users won't see the Empty trash button on this page.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk