We are upgrading your ProofHQ Support Experience. To Submit a new request navigate to Workfront Help System and sign in with your ProofHQ credentials then click Open a Ticket

Private groups

Making your group private means that only you will be able to view, use, edit or delete the group.

If the group is not private, then all users in your account will be able to see and use the group.
 
To make a group private:
  • Select the Private option on the New group page when setting up the group (1)


  • Enable this option on the Group details page (for an existing group) (2)


  • Set the group to Private from any groups list view



Please note: You can set any group as private, but once made private that group will be visible only to it's creator.

Please also see Creating and using groups.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk