We are upgrading your ProofHQ Support Experience. To Submit a new request navigate to Workfront Help System and sign in with your ProofHQ credentials then click Open a Ticket

Users

The Users tab shows the list of users in your account.




Here you can do the following for users in your account:
  • Activate
  • Deactivate
  • Reinvite
  • Reset password
  • Delete
  • View/edit details
To perform any of the above actions, select the user(s) you would like to apply the action to (1) and then click on the appropriate link available at the top of the page (2).

Also see Users.
To open a user's actions menu, click the arrow at the right hand side of the line.

Here you can go to the user details page or delete the selected user.  




Please also see Users and Profiles and permissions.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk