We are upgrading your ProofHQ Support Experience. To Submit a new request navigate to Workfront Help System and sign in with your ProofHQ credentials then click Open a Ticket

Closing your account

Should you wish to close your account, you can do so by following the below steps.

We are continuously trying to improve our product, so if you do wish to close your account we would be grateful if you could spare a few minutes to let us know why.

You can email us at support@proofhq.com with your comments; all feedback is welcome!

Please follow these steps to close your account:
  • Open the Billing page in your account by opening the Settings menu and choosing Billing (1).


  • Once on the Billing page, if you have Satellite accounts make sure that the correct account is selected from the dropdown menu (2)
  • Click on the Close account button (3)


  • Select your reason for closing the account (4)
  • Confirm your decision by clicking Save (5)


  • Enter your password in the next pop-up to close your account (6)



Please note: Your account will be closed immediately. All data in your account will be deleted and cannot be restored.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk